Cuzette … good or bad?

Hello and welcome back to my blog!

Today I wanted to talk about Cuzette.

I was contacted by them via a “recruiter” as you may know … they’re all over IG, from various different brands. I was excited to be contacted and wanted to try it out, because, why not?

My order was placed in July and it arrived rather quickly (unlike other things … *cough* Acusling *cough*). They also send me a $20 gift card.

The products are okay, maybe not the best quality ever but definitely good! I’ve had worse, to be honest.

However, what’s really putting me off are the 2904968 different “rules” they have.

As you can see … it’s a lot! It’s kind of turning me off a little since I don’t really have time to take HQ pictures, with black or white clothing, in front of a white wall. It’s stresses me out just thinking about it.

I will probably use up my gift card and then let it go. It was a nice and pleasant experience but I’m not going through all the hassle.

BTW, they only send me all these rules and infos AFTER I placed my order and took pics.

Let me know what you think. Have you tried cuzette? Did you like it?

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started